• Nunica, MI, USA
  • 616-384-2431

Experienced

Network Management
  

A Growing Network

Over 2,000 Distributors
Contractors & Dealers

Leading Provider

Of Product Solutions
  

Our Team

Anthony Zasuwa

Manufacturer’s Representative
Green Industry /
Hardscape’s / Outdoor Living
P: 616-384-2431
C: 616-856-2038
F: 616-837-9243
Email: azasuwa@garhamgroup.com

Joel Garcia

Manufacturer’s Representative
Exterior Building
Products
P: 616-384-2431
C: 231-329-3430
F: 616-837-9243
Email: jgarcia@garhamgroup.com

Kasey Hamilton

Manufacturer’s Representative
Exterior Building
Products
P: 616-384-2431
C: 231-855-2991
F: 616-837-9243
Email: khamilton@garhamgroup.com

Jim Braye

Manufacturer’s Representative
Exterior Building Products
Hardscape’s / Outdoor Living
P: 616-384-2431
C: 812-205-0131
F: 616-837-9243
Email: jbraye@garhamgroup.com

Kevin Keen

Manufacturer’s Representative
Exterior Building Products
P: 616-384-2431
C: 616-828-8432
F: 616-837-9243
Email: kkeen@garhamgroup.com

Brad Osmer

Manufacturer’s Representative
Green Industry
Hardscape’s / Outdoor Living
P: 616-384-2431
F: 616-837-9243
Email: bosmer@garhamgroup.com

Traci Hallberg

Customer Service Representative
Office Administration
P: 616-384-2431
F: 616-837-9243
Email:
customerservice@garhamgroup.com

Our passion is getting products to market, via every creative avenue and market tier possible.

Top